Congratulations 2016 Recipients!!

Claire Brown (Paragould), Cody Joiner (CRA) Andrew Church (Marmaduke), &

Bailey Shoe (Greene Co. Tech.).


The Greene County Community Fund is proud of the assistance we provide to the agencies and organizations in Greene County.  Download our flyer for more information about who we are, what we do, when do we help, where are we located, and why it is important to donate to GCCF.  


GCCF four scholarships (one from each Greene County High School) to graduating high school seniors.  Pictured below are the 2016 GCCF Scholarship Recipients. 

GCCF Times" is our monthly newsletter.  To be added to the email list, please send us an email at

GCCF Flyer

"GCCF Times"